HOLIDAY CAMP

The Happy Fitness team offers to take care of your children from ages 5 to 14 years old, during the courses HAPPY WEEK


On the program: sports activities (fitness, capoeira, zumba, yoga ...) and creative, collective games and all kinds of activities and extra club activities. HAPPY WEEK is a one-week course, Monday to Friday, from 9h:00 to 18h00 pm during school holidays (excluding holidays and Christmas holidays). Possibility of enrollment in half-day, we are flexible! Languages ​​spoken: FR & EN.
 

Schedules

It is possible to leave your child at 8h30 am without charge
Happy Week half-day in the morning: 9h00 to 12h00 (meal is taken between 12h00 and 13h00)
Happy Week half-day in the afternoon: from 13h30 to 18h00

Take advantage of our offer PREM’S 1 : -15% discount for registration and payment at least 3 weeks before the start date of the course.
1 offer not combinable with other offers and / or promotions, only valid on full-time internships.
 

Registration and program for "OPEN" courses below.
For more information, call 27 04 8001 or info@happyfitness.lu.

 

Period Dates No of available seats PREM'S * Closing of registration Registration + Program
Toussaint From Mon 30 Oct to Fri 3 Nov 2017
(Wed 1 Nov : Public Holiday)
24 Mon 9 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 CLOSED
Carnival From Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16 Feb 2018 24 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Fri 9 Feb 2018 CLOSED
Easter From Tue 3 Apr 2018 to Fri 6 Apr 2018
(Mon 2 Apr : Public Holiday)
24 Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 CLOSED
Easter From Mon 9 Apr to Fri 13 Apr 2018 24 Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 6 Apr 2018 CLOSED
Pentecost From Tue 22 May to Fri 25 May 2018
(Mon 21 May : Public Holiday)
24 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 CLOSED

* DEADLINE FOR PAYMENT